شقة باطلالة ساحرة على الجبال


برج باتومي الدولي، شارع عدليا، باتومي باتومي جورجيا

النوع
شقة, شقة
للبيع
غرف النوم
1 غرف النوم
0 غرفة ضيوف
دورات المياه
1 دورة مياه
المساحة
32.2 متر مربع
1جراج

نظره عامة

<p style=”text-align: right;”> في باتومي ، جورجيا على بعد 120 مترًا فقط من شاطئ البحر الأسود.</p>
<p style=”text-align: right;”>سيتم تسليم الشقة بحالة تسليم المفتاح.</p>
<p style=”text-align: right;”>اكتمال المشروع في مارس 2022</p>
<p style=”text-align: right;”>والتقسيط لمدة ٤٨ شهر بدون فائدة</p>

<h3 style=”text-align: right;”>لماذا تستثمر في شقة فندقية في باتومي</h3>
<ul style=”text-align: right;”>
<li>المنافسة المنخفضة</li>
</ul>
<p style=”text-align: right;”>وفقًا لدراسة أجريت في عام 2019 من قبل بنك تي بي سي، أحد أكبر بنكين في جورجيا ، يمثل البناء السكني 80٪ من المباني الجديدة في باتومي ، حيث تمثل الفنادق 15٪. تمت إضافة أكثر من 35000 شقة إلى المعروض في سوق باتومي بين عامي 2014 و 2019 ، مع 1.235000 متر مربع إضافية في 130 مشروعًا سكنيًا مخططًا لإنتاجها في 2019-2021.</p>
<p style=”text-align: right;”>على الرغم من شعبية ايربنب ، تكشف الأبحاث أن السياح الأجانب أكثر ميلًا إلى حجز فندق (48٪) من حجز شقة (34٪). وتتزايد نسبة الإقامة في الفنادق بين عشية وضحاها.</p>
<p style=”text-align: right;”>الآن ، بينما كانت باتومي واحدة من وجهات Airbnb الساخنة في عام 2019 ، تكشف منظمة ايردينا عن متوسط ​​إشغال سنوي قدره 27٪ فقط (مع ذروة 48٪ في أغسطس و 7٪ في أكتوبر) ، وهذا من بين 4878 قائمة حصلت عليها أي تحفظات على الإطلاق.</p>

<ul style=”text-align: right;”>
<li>عوائد إيجارية عالية</li>
</ul>
<p style=”text-align: right;”>وفقًا لأبحاث تي بي سي كابيتال ، أدى التوافر المتزايد للوحدات المؤجرة إلى انخفاض متواضع ولكنه ثابت في عوائد الإيجار على مدى السنوات الثلاث الماضية. وفقًا لتحليل صناعة الضيافة في مؤسسة بي ام جي لعام 2019 ، تستأجر شقق باتومي أو الشقق الفندقية ما بين 50 و 100 لاري جورجي في الليلة ، بينما تبلغ تكلفة غرفة الفندق في باتومي ما بين 137 و 384 لاريا في الليلة.</p>
<p style=”text-align: right;”>يمكن رؤية نفس الدليل في بياناتنا الخاصة. لقد لاحظنا انخفاضًا حادًا ومستمرًا من متوسط ​​تكلفة ليلية بلغ 76.90 دولارًا في أغسطس 2018 ، إلى متوسط ​​55.90 دولارًا في أغسطس 2019 ، و 45 دولارًا في أغسطس 2020. على الرغم من ارتفاع معدلات الإشغال والمعدلات فوق المتوسطة ، فإن شققنا الإيجارية بها هامش اكبر بكثير مما نتوقعه لفنادقنا. ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى حقيقة أن الفنادق تتطلب نفقات تشغيل اكبر بكثير لتعمل بكفاءة من حيث الإدارة.</p>
<p style=”text-align: right;”></p>

التفاصيل

النوع : شقة للبيع

السعر: 48.700$

غرف النوم : 1

المساحة: 32.2 متر مربع

دورات المياه: 1

غرفة الضيوف: 0

المرائب: 1

الشروط : ٤٨ شهر تقسيط بدون فائدة

سنة البناء: ٢٠٢١

المرافق العامة

المطار: ١ كيلو متر

الشاطئ: ١٢٠ متر

المميزات

الفيديو


التقييم

متوسط ​​تقييم

0.0 / 5

تصنيف التقييم

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

أرسل رأيك

الموضوع
التقييم
التعليقات

عقارات مماثلة

48.700$

معلومات الاتصال

الاسم

محمد

الهاتف

البريد الالكتروني

الموقع الكتروني

اتصل بنا

Mountain View Apartment Featured


Bi Residence, Adliya Street, Batumi Batumi Georgia

Type
Apartment
For Sale
Bedrooms
1 Bedrooms
0 Guest
Bathrooms
1 Baths
Area
32.2 SQM
1 Garage

About

Mountain View Apartment in Batumi, Georgia only 120 meters from the Black Seat Coast.

The Apartment will be delivered on the Turn-key condition.

The project completion on March 2022

Why to invest in hotel apartment in Batumi

1- Low Competition

According to a study conducted in 2019 by TBC, one of Georgia’s two largest banks, residential construction accounts for 80% of new building in Batumi, with hotels accounting for 15%. Over 35,000 flats were added to Batumi’s market supply between 2014 and 2019, with an additional 1,235,000 square meters in 130 residential developments planned to be produced in 2019-2021.

Despite the popularity of Airbnb, research reveals that foreign tourists are more likely to book a hotel (48%) than an apartment (34 percent ). And the proportion of overnight stays spent in hotels is increasing.

Now, while Batumi was one of Airbnb’s hot destinations in 2019, AirDNA reveals an annual average occupancy of just 27% (with a peak of 48 percent in August and a low of 7% in October), and this is among 4,878 listings that received any reservations at all.

2- High Rental Yields

According to TBC Capital research, the increasing availability of rental units has resulted in a modest but consistent drop in rental returns over the last three years. According to PMCG’s 2019 hospitality industry analysis, Batumi flats or aparthotels rent for between 50 and 100 Georgian Lari per night, whilst a hotel room in Batumi costs between 137 and 384 GEL per night.

The same proof may be seen in our own data. We’ve observed a sharp and continuous drop from an average nightly cost of $76.90 in August 2018, to an average of $55.90 in August 2019, and $45 in August 2020. Despite our high occupancy and above-average rates, our rental flats have a profit margin that is substantially lower than what we expect for our hotels. This is partly due to the fact that hotels require far fewer operating expenditures to function efficiently in terms of management.

 

Details

Type: Apartment For Sale

Price: 41.700$

Bed Rooms: 1

Area: 32.2 SQM

Bathrooms: 1

Guest Room: 0

Garages: 1

Year Built: 2021

Terms: 48 months installments

Public Facilities

Shop: 300 Meters

Tourist Area: 200 Meters

Beach: 120 Meters

Airport: 1 KM

Features

Video


Review

Average rating

0.0 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Submit your review

Subject
Rating
Comments

Similar Properties

41.700$

Contact Info

Contact Us